ASO Facebook Contest Winners Announced! - Blogging, Small Business, Web Design & Hosting Tips - A Small Orange

ASO Facebook Contest Winners Announced!

3/22/12 -UPDATE!
If you are on the winners list below (and have not sent your information),  please send your mailing address to:

jim [at] asmallorange [dot] [com]

ASAP so we can send you a prize.

Unfortunately, Facebook does not permit brands to message people- otherwise we would have contacted you directly.

Thanks for participating, and for understanding! 


Last week we announced a short, simple Facebook contest that asked our readers to like our Facebook page. Those who did so between Wednesday 3/15 and Friday 3/17 were entered into a drawing for ASO swag. We picked 15 winners today, and here they are (in no particular order)!

Erica Best
James Griffin 
Ricky Hurtado
Travis Street
Elizabeth Harrin
Shannon Zarsang
Mike Haw
Alan Henness
Jenn Wilson
Rachael Suarez
Marianna Clark
Mark Guzman Muralla
Eric Gaydos
Jason Hanrahan
Ronnie Taborn

Thanks to all who participated! Watch for another contest soon. 

Comments are closed.